CAPSIM
Version française

Our industries

CAPSIM began operating in 2000 in the defence sector, undertaking studies on the stability of high voltage power grids on board military vessels, as well as analyzing energy systems subject to strong constraints, intended for on-board nuclear reactors.

These skills have also allowed CAPSIM to become active in the merchant navy (study of HVA networks) and general transport sectors (railways and aeronautics).

In parallel, CAPSIM has developed its activities for heavy industry by carrying out studies and consultancies on HVB and HVA electrical power grids on industrial sites and on offshore oil installations.

CAPSIM is also active in the energy sector, working with the major players in nuclear and thermal energy production as well as distribution and transport.

CAPSIM is participating in international research projects such as, for example, nuclear fusion installations (Tokamak) including ITER.

Technological and regulatory developments in the field of energy networks have resulted in CAPSIM assisting companies in the renewable energy sector with connection of these new decentralized production systems (wind farms, solar energy production, cogeneration, biomass, marine currents, etc.).

CAPSIM - Les Grandes Terres - 13650 MEYRARGUES - France
Tel : +33 (0)4 42 63 61 18 - Fax : +33 (0)4 42 63 61 19

means

CAPSIM
English version

Nos secteurs d'activité

CAPSIM a débuté ses activités en 2000 dans le secteur de la défense par des études de stabilité de réseaux haute tension embarqués sur les navires militaires, ainsi que par l’analyse de systèmes énergétiques à fortes contraintes destinés aux réacteurs nucléaires embarqués.

Ces compétences ont permis à CAPSIM d’intervenir également dans le secteur de la marine civile (étude de réseaux HTA) et du transport en général (ferroviaire, aéronautique).

Parallèlement CAPSIM a développé son activité dans l’industrie lourde en réalisant des études ou des expertises sur des réseaux électriques HTB/HTA de sites industriels ou d’installations pétrolières offshore.

CAPSIM intervient également dans le secteur de l’energie pour les grands acteurs de la production nucléaire et thermique ainsi que de la distribution et du transport.

CAPSIM participe à des projets de recherche d’envergure internationale comme par exemple des installations de fusion nucléaire (Tokamak) dont ITER.

Les évolutions technologiques et règlementaires dans le domaine des réseaux d’energie ont conduit CAPSIM à assister les industriels du secteur des énergies renouvelables pour le raccordement des ces nouveaux moyens de production décentralisée (parcs éoliens, production solaire, cogénération, biomasse, hydroliennes, ...).

CAPSIM - Les Grandes Terres - 13650 MEYRARGUES - France
Tel : +33 (0)4 42 63 61 18 - Fax : +33 (0)4 42 63 61 19

moyens